Tough Ice

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

First look for the chilly month of December. A lot of people would definitely wear either colorful red and green mix of style or go for the darker shade to feel some warmth during the cool month. But I chose the snow as white look, it’s clean, sleek and reminds of the powdered snow that I experienced during my travels in Japan and Switzerland. But one of my blogger friend told that it looks like my uniform, which is funny because I never thought about it. But it does look more like a white coat, that I hope I could get in a few more years of studying medicine. Even though it makes me melt like an ice, I need to be tough and give my last until I finish it. (A bit much serious :D)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
What I’m wearing: Shirt Jacket (H&M), Long Sleeve Shirt (Zara), Jeans (Uniqlo), and EQT 93 Boost (Adidas)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Photos by Sef Tiburcio

Like this on Instagram: @angel31tacbad

Leave a Reply

