Edge Saddle

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

At last, finals is done! I was supposed to post this look before finals but I just used my spare time to review. Well long time no post it is, I don’t know I guess my creative juice just went dry and I’m a felt blank whenever I start to write. I guess that is normal, am I right? Even when I’m studying for my exams, I get tired and drowsy easily (four hours of sleep is bit long in Med). My attention span really reduce to a minimum like a child. My mind just went on an edge that I just like to forego it, but I need to do something right? So I tried my best to still read and scan my reviewer, and I’m hoping that the result would be okay. Well now let’s go back to my new look.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
What I’m wearing: Stone Hooded Mac (Topman), Boat Neck Striped Shirt (Uniqlo x Lemaire), Pants (Uniqlo), and Leather Stan Smith (Adidas).

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I’m really addicted to the autumn color nowadays, may it be tan, cream, mustard and brown. So I pair my top with a dark blue pants to break the color. And the Stone Hooded Mac is just perfect for this breezy weather. It’s not that thick, so a bit sunshine would not cause you to perspire. Did you like my look? Write some comment below so I can know whether this look could definitely go to your wardorbe.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Photos by Sef Tiburcio

Like this on Instagram: @angel31tacbad

Leave a Reply

