Drab Jungle

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

There are times that I doubt myself on what I can do, and there is a lot of question in my mind on what could be my limit, is there anything that I can do better or should I not expect more from myself. Even up to know it is a question that I couldn’t answer, I don’t know where to get the answer and sometimes I feel drab, numb, weary or even dead. I just look straight to the wall thinking about nothing, yes just a blank plain white wall.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
What I’m wearing: Canvas Shirt (21Men), Graphic T-Shirt (River Island),  Chino Shorts (Topman), Eqt Support Boost 93/16 (Adidas)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

But in a few minutes, my mind tells me that there are things that you need to do, and that keeps me going, I did function again. You may call it stress or depression, but seriously it isn’t and I like it when it happens from time to time. Because it just clears up my mind and I feel calm. Well I think it is like a form of meditation, try it maybe it might clear up your mind, unload all that burden feeling and lessen the tension in you to be ready in this jungle.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Like this on Instagram: @angel31tacbad

Hype this on Lookbook: Drab Jungle

Vote this on Chictopia: Drab Jungle

Leave a Reply

