Denim Rush

DR1

Oh my, I can’t take the heat here in the Philippines. This is by far the hottest Summer that I ever felt. Unfortunately, most of my looks that I shot during the month of February and March is a bit Spring ready look. Because I’m still deciding on my wardrobe for this fever weather  and yes my “Summer Body” is still not yet ready. So let’s go back to this look, Denim is very basic and could definitely rock both sporty and chic style. It is also a good fashion statement along with white colors for Spring and Summer. And I would like to show you how it could be done.

DR5

What I’m wearing: Cap (Zara), Denim Jacket (H&M), Long Sleeve Shirt (Zara), Denim Shorts (Levi’s), Socks (Topman), and Tubular Runner (Adidas).

DR3

So which do you prefer, the sporty or the chic style? You can’t go wrong wearing denim and white clothing. It maybe simple but it can pull off any style, right?

DR6

Photos by Marc Teng

DR10Like this in Instagram: @angel31tacbad

Hype this on Lookbook: Denim Rush

Vote this on Chictopia: Denim Rush

Leave a Reply

