Achromic Plaid

t9Black and White would be the most easiest yet chic palette to style with, as they say “You can never go wrong with Black and White”. But adding a bit of color wouldn’t hurt, and even choosing a great pattern would definitely upgrade the look. Mixing black and white would probably my get up this year, playing with it would definitely be the fun part. Plaid is a bold pattern yet great to mix with basic colors and it adds a life to any look, right?

t5What I’m wearing: Black Cap (Topman), LAC White Mesh Pocket T-Shirt (Topman), Little America Backpack (Herschel), Plaid Pants (Zara), and All White Haurache (Nike).t2 t6My new favorite items from my closet. I use the backpack whenever I’m at school and the shoes, almost all my style matches it.

t3Hype this on Lookbook: Achromic Plaid

Vote this on Chictopia: Achromic Plaid

Leave a Reply

