Gloomy Clime

gc2

Hey, I’m back! It has been a month since I post a thing in my blog. I lack skills in doing  my schedule, so pardon for not able to produce something. I have been busy stressing myself for something I need to do, but I will finally post a new look to be relax for a moment. Yes, blogging is a part of my relaxation apart from baking. And I will do them both this weekend!

gc3What I’m wearing: Satin Pilot Jacket (H&M), Shirt (Desigual), Drawstring Trouser (Zara), and Adidas x Juun.J Promodel Hi (AdidasX)

gc7BER month is coming! And yes, time to do some layering. Though the shirt itself stand out, I think it still look good with a jacket. Luckily, the shirt I bought is on sale and I did save a lot of money because I’m madly in love with the design.

gc8The collaboration of Adidas and Juun.J is spot on! I think this Superstar did level up, I like the quality leather of the shoes. Plus the strap, it’s cool and easy to put on. I bought this Superstar on Eastdane.com, save about 50%! Cool right?!

gc9Hype this on Lookbook: Gloomy Clime

Vote this on Chictopia: Gloomy Clime

Leave a Reply

