Acqua Mist

vwp8It has been two weeks since I post a content in my blog, I’m still adjusting to Med School and I don’t know how to study again like before. Anyway I was lazy in reviewing my notes and I was agitated to update my blog.  So for the past few days it has been raining a lot and it’s time to wear some layers, right?! Rain coats would be the top choice and I hope soon I could shoot a look wearing one. I always bring an umbrella, so Denim Jacket isn’t bad to bring some warmth.

vwp6What I’m wearing: Denim Jacket (H&M), Stripe Shirt (Fred Perry) Legging Jeans (Uniqlo), Sports Shoes (Pull&Bear), and Despatch Bag (Ted Baker).

vwp5This shoot was done in Venice during my vacation. It was gloomy that day and it did rain hard, luckily it only took 15 minutes for the rain to stop so we did ride on a Gondola to explore the Venetian Canals.

Photos by my mom.

vwp10Hype this on Lookbook: Acqua Mist

Vote this on Chictopia: Acqua Mist

Leave a Reply

