Bright Azure

It’s getting hot in here, so take off all your clothes….just kidding! I’m a bit upset that the Philippines don’t have Spring season, I would want to wear blazer and jackets. Oh well, I’ll just save that for my travel this year. Might as well enjoy the hot beaming of sun and wear colorful pieces from my closet. Since, SS2015 color trends is all about bright and pastel pieces, I tried to apply it to my look and hopefully it is good!

What I’m wearing: Large Gingham Shirt (Fred Perry), Stretch Skinny Jeans (Topman), Accesories (Aldo), Watch (NIxon), and California 78 Sneakers (Onitsuka Tiger).

This is my inspired look from SS2015 color trends. Got this large gingham shirt a long time ago, and I was surprised that it’s still well fit. I think I did lose weight! I balance the bright blue color of the shirt with some acid wash jeans and pair it with the red, blue and white sneaker. I was afraid that the red color would ruin the look, but I think it complement the shirt.

Photos by my mom.

Hype this on Lookbook: Bright Azure

Vote this on Chictopia: Bright Azure

Leave a Reply

