Coal & Ivory

I’ve been sick for a week (for eating too much sweets! T-T “Tonsilitis”), anyway I did this shoot before knowing my illness. Again, Black and White! I like this look very simple yet edgy, and a great look for a lazy day, right? Plus, I’ll be featuring an amazing bag that I recently bought  from Lucid Moxie. 

What I’m wearing: Oxford Shirt (Muji), Joggers (Zara), Bag (Lucid Moxie) and Sport Shoes (Pull&Bear).

I’m not used to wearing basics, but I must admit I like this kind of style and I’ll wear this more often. Basics or Plain have that simplicity that exudes edginess yet pleasing. It is easy to mix it up, even with different patterns. 

Noche Black Convertible Bag from Lucid Moxie | It is a convertible bag, can be a backpack or a tote. Bought this recently because I find it very cool with a lot of pockets, plus I like to store a lot of things in my bag. The downside, It is a bit heavy maybe because it is made of Pu Leather. Overall, it is very functional and will spice up your look!

Photos by my mom.

Hype this on Lookbook: Coal & Ivory

Vote this on Chictopia: Coal & Ivory

Leave a Reply

