Blue Denim

image

I’m a bit in favor of monochrome pallete in my recent looks, so to break that I introduce you something blue. Denim is basically a necessity in everyone’s closet, I do have a couple of jeans but don’t wear them often because I prefer joggers and chinos. It’s my first time to own and wear a Denim Jacket and I’m liking it! This jacket is so rad, it adds rustic and edginess to any look. So maybe next time you’ll see me wearing monochrome colors and denims, because this two is my current favorite. 


image

What I’m wearing: Denim Jacket (H&M), Brushstroke Sleeveless Shirt (Zara), Joggers (21Men), and ZX 750 (Adidas).

image

It’s my first Denim Jacket! I promise to wear this often and I’ll add this to my on-the-go clothes. This jacket as a layering is superb and I would recommend to wear it with tank tops or t-shirts. 

Photos by my mom.

image

Hype this on Lookbook: Blue Denim

Vote this on Chictopia: Blue Denim

Leave a Reply

