White Ash

It has been 17 days since I post my last look, I have been lazy for the couple weeks and took a vacation to refresh a bit. But it is better late than never, right? As I promised, I’ll wear more black,white and grey stuff. I like this look, simple yet cool. The stripe shirt plus the basic jogger and white shoes is a great combination if you’re on a rush or lazy in styling yourself. Plus the stripe pattern is enough for this look to be noticed.

What I’m wearing: Stripe Shirt (Guess?), Jogger Pants (Zara), and Sports Shoes (Pull&Bear).

Got this Stripe Shirt as a gift. It is a bit big, so I decided to wear jogger pants to not look small. I decided to wear plain white shoes so that the shirt would pop out and it makes the look more urban and chic.

Photos by my mom.

Hype this on Lookbook: White Ash

Vote this on Chictopia: White Ash

Leave a Reply

