Plaid Holiday

Merry Christmas to all! I was a bit busy during the holidays (baking and cooking for our Noche Buena and Christmas party :P) so I wasn’t able to share some looks for Christmas. But don’t you worry, Christmas in the Philippines is a very long (not because of traffic). Tartan and plaid are two patterns that are abundant this season, it’s like the costume for the Christmas as they say. So here is my take of the fame plaid look.

What I’m wearing: White Knit Sweater (Topman), Plaid Shirt (Cotton On), Jogger Pants (Zara), and Shoes (Onitsuka Tiger).

This sneakers is my favorite as of now and it thus work well with the outfit, don’t you think? I was a bit hesitant that the red in the plaid shirt is not the same on the shoes but I think it’s okay.

Photos by my mom.

My mom use this Sony Alpha 6000 for the above pictures except this one. Got this as a gift for Christmas and I just want to share what camera I will use from now on!

Hype this on Lookbook: Plaid Holiday

Vote this on Chictopia: Plaid Holiday

Leave a Reply

