Hidden Mickey

It’s getting much colder! I’m really excited to wear my collection of sweatshirt (a bit addicted to sweats lately :P). I don’t know but I think Disney is part of Christmas and in some way that during my childhood I dream of going on a snowy Christmas in Disneyland. I wish that dream would come true and hopefully sooner.

What I’m wearing: Abstract Mickey Sweatshirt (Topman), Leggings Jeans (Uniqlo), and California 78 Sneakers (Onitsuka Tiger).

This sweatshirt is actually my favorite and I could just wish that I’m in Disneyland to feel the magical place on Earth?! Eh? haha! I just paired it with dark denim to make the sweats stand out. And of course a cool sneakers from Onitsuka Tiger! It’s actually comfortable and possibly a good outfit for strolling around (in Disneyland!). Overall, I think one of my successful look, do you agree?

Photos by my mom.

Hype this on Lookbook: Hidden Mickey

Vote this on Chictopia: Hidden Mickey

Leave a Reply

