Got Candy?!

I’m late for Halloween! Sigh, I’m a bit sad that I didn’t get any candy. I promise that next year I would spend the night of fright with a fun filled experience and a much cooler costume. But for now a makeshift costume from my closet and I’m still hoping to get some candy.

image

What I’m wearing: Hat (Human), Sweater (River Island), Shirt (Lacoste), Shorts (Topman), I Want Candy Bag (Old Navy), Shorts (Topman), Socks (Uniqlo), Shoes (Dr. Martens).

image

The theme for this look is all about the bag, “I Want Candy” can be usually heard during Halloween when the kids would go to houses. Sadly, my childhood didn’t experience that kind of celebration but I would like to try it next year or party maybe. I decided to wear dark color clothes to emphasize the bag and add a bit of oranges to upgrade the look.

image

Photos by my mom.

image

Hype this on Lookbook: Got Candy?!

Vote this on Chictopia: Got Candy?!

Leave a Reply

