Tropic Nature

Summer in the Philippines is unending even after raining, it’s still hot. So I guess it’s okay to post a summer inspired look. Sadly I wasn’t able to go to any beach resort, so I’m stuck at home and just post looks that is nature inspired.

image

What I’m wearing: Banana Leaf Shirt (Topman), Skinny Chino (Topman), Watch (Puma), Accessories (Aldo), and Boat Shoes (Sebago)

image

Upon seeing this shirt at Topman, I instantly tried it and I’m good to go! (Shopaholic :D). I love the pattern of the shirt because it made me feel the summer of the different tropical island in the Philippines.

image

Photos by my mom.

image

Hype this on Lookbook: Tropic Nature

Leave a Reply

