Piping Hot

It is really hot and humid! I’m not a fan of summer, but I need to adapt to it to survive the piping hot weather. So for this look I did wore a cotton Tee, not my style but I guess I could look good in it.

image

What I’m wearing: Hype Snapback Cap (Topman), Print T-Shirt (Terranova), Accessories (Aldo), Watch (Nixon), Legging Jeans (Uniqlo) and Emery Shoes (Dr.Martens).

image

I admit, I don’t like wearing T-shirts because it makes me look fat (saggy fat problems :P). But I guess this Tee isn’t that bad, so I did style with a snapback cap from Hype-Topman. I really like the idea of orange color during summer, maybe to parallel it to the sun.

image

Photos by GdCc

image

Hype this on Lookbook: Piping Hot

Check this out on Chictopia: Piping Hot

Leave a Reply

