Sakura & Ume

I had a wonderful vacation in Japan and was lucky enough to see some of the Cherry Blossom (Sakura) and Plum Tree (Ume) blooming near the Osaka castle. It was spring season in Japan so it’s a bit cool (plus piercing cold wind) and it is a chance for me to use my sweatshirts!

What I’m wearing: Hype Flower Sweatshirt (Topman), Ligh Wash Spray On Skinny Jeans (Topman), Backpack (Aldo) and Moc Eye Boots (Cole Haan).

I was little addicted to sweatshirts and I don’t know why but this Hype Floral Sweatshirt from Topman, is one of my favorite.

I matched my sweatshirt with a good pair of Light Wash Spray On Skinny Jeans from Topman.

Photos by my mom.

Hype this on Lookbook: Sakura & Ume

Leave a Reply

