Summer Solstice

The heat is up and our sweat never ends. I hate the summer heat but I do love vacation. So for this outfit I make sure to wear light shirt and denim shorts. I don’t know why but I’m fond of buying shirts that has a denim look, maybe because it’s trendy and also nice to wear.

image

What I’m wearing: Star Print Shirt (Terranova), Denim Shorts (Levi’s®), Bag (Springfield) and Canvas Chute (Lacoste).

image

I was a bit addicted to denim shirts and star patterned clothing, I don’t why but this star print shirt from Terranova is very light and comfy for summer. I pair it with a denim shorts from Levi’s® to match the denim lining of the shirt.

image

Photos by my mom.

Hype this on Lookbook: Summer Solstice

Leave a Reply

