Candy Cane

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Sorry for this late post because I had been busy during the holidays. Well this is my Christmas inspired look, the “Candy Cane” as I call it. It’s not too Christmassy as I would like it to be but is also great specially if you want to be simple and add a touch of the holiday spirit.

What I’m wearing: Multiple Stripe Shirt (Topman), Navy Watch (Nixon), Chino Pants (Topman) and Boat Shoes (Sebago).

Multiple Stripe Shirt from Topman, this shirt reminds me of a Candy Cane and it’s also a very stylish shirt cause of the different patterns of stripes. Watch from Nixon, got this as a gift and it’s very light on the wrist.

Shoes from Sebago, the salmon color is a bit hard to pair but it would do justice if you have a dark shade of pants and light color top.

Photos by my mom.

Hype this on Lookbook: Candy Cane

Leave a Reply

